Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCredentialed Leaders List



ABS Active Credentialed Leaders


Richard Addison
Santa Rosa, CA
raddison@sonic.net

Ellen Barnett
Santa Rosa, CA
docellenimc@gmail.com

Beth Bromley
Sherman Oaks, CA
ebromley@ucla.edu


Karen Carlson
Boston, MA
kcarlson@partners.org


Steve Crossman
Richmond, VA 
crisscrossman@yahoo.com

John Freedy
Charleston, SC
freedyjr@musc.edu

Elaine Graves
Washington, DC
revelainegraves@att.net

Connie Hixson
Lima, Peru
conniehixson@churchofjesuschrist.org

Albert Lichtenstein
Athens, PA
albert.lichtenstein@guthrie.org

Eran Metzger
Roslindale, MA
metzger@hsl.harvard.edu

Don Nease
Aurora, CO
donald.nease@ucdenver.edu

Sandra Relyea
Port Angeles, WA
sandrajr8@gmail.com

Mara Rubio
El Paso, TX
mara.rubio@ttuhsc.edu

Brad Samuel
Albuquerque, NM 
bsamuel@salud.unm.edu

Robbie Sherman
Seattle, WA
Robbie.Sherman@Polyclinic.com

Janet Walker
Colbert, WA
janetwalker3@icloud.com
Goldie Alfasi
New York City, NY
galfasi@institute.org

Allison Bickett
Charlotte, NC
Allison.Bickett@atriumhealth.org

Lisa Buck
Orono, ME
lbuck1130@gmail.com


Alexander W. Chessman
Charleston, SC
chessman@musc.edu

Frank Dornfest
Loveland, CO
frankdornfest@gmail.com

Chiara Ghetti
St. Louis, MO
ghettic@wudosis.wustl.edu

Mary Hall
Charlotte, NC
mary.hall@carolinashealthcare.org


Alan Johnson
Mt. Pleasant, SC
johnsonah@bellsouth.net

Geoffrey Margo
Philadelphia, PA
gmargo@me.com

Laurel Milberg
Leeds, MA
laurelmilberg@gmail.com

Phil Phelps
Pittsburgh, PA
phelpa@upmc.edu

Maya Romani
Beirut, Lebanon
maya.romani@hotmail.com

Chris Rule
Little Rock, AR
jcrule@uams.edu

David Schneider
Santa Rosa, CA
schneid2@sutterhealth.org

Jeff Sternlieb
Allentown, PA
jsternlieb@comcast.net

Mary Wassink
Kalamazoo, MI
mary.wassink@med.wmich.edu
Jumana Antoun
Beirut, Lebanon
ja46@aub.edu.lb

Clive Brock
Charleston, SC
brockcd@musc.edu


Nancy Bushnell-Harper
Shreveport, LA
nkbushnel@yahoo.com


Amanda Clark
Portland, OR
amandaclark31@comcast.net

Amy Ellwood
Las Vegas, NV
aellwood@medicine.nevada.edu

Arnold Goldberg
Pawtucket, RI
arnoldgoldberg@comcast.net

Barbara Hemmendinger
Williamsport, PA
bhemmend@aol.com

Kathy Knowlton
Seattle, WA
tryekk@aol.com

Katherine Margo
Philadelphia, PA
katiemargo@gmail.com

John Muench
Portland, OR
muenchj@ohsu.edu

Kristin Reihman
Allentown, PA
kristinreihman@gmail.com

Jill Romm
Portland, OR
jillianromm@gmail.com

John Salinsky
Wembley, United Kingdom
JVSalinsky@aol.com

C. Paul Scott
Pittsburgh, PA
cpscott1@earthlink.net

Kathy Ulman
Boston, MA
kathyulman@verizon.net

Kris Wheeler
Seattle, WA
kris@kriswheeler.com

 "Restoring the Core of Clinical Practice: What is a Balint group and how does it help?" by Laurel Milberg, PhD and Katherine Knowlton, PhD. Available in paperback or ebook Order Now